الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات

حفلات رائعة واجتماعات ناجحة وخدمة لا تُضاهى

استمتع بأفضل الأطباق الشهيرة التي نقدمها لك من خلال البوفيه اليومي المتاح لتقديم وجبات الإفطار والغداء والعشاء. وبالإضافة إلى التشكيلة الواسعة من الأطعمة الطازجة، لدينا وحدات للطهي الحي أمام عينيك، حيث يقوم الطهاة بإعداد الوصفات العالمية وكل أنواع المأكولات البحرية على ذوقك. كما أن الأجواء في هذا المكان الذي يكون على غرار الحانة مضاءة ومشرقة.

CONTACT US:
+66 2 254 0404

REQUEST A PROPOSAL

أماكن غرف الاجتماعات:

- Sukhumvit rooms (Level 3) - The Landmark Ballroom (Level 7) - Conservatory room (Level 7) - Landmark Rooms (Level 7)
- Krungthep rooms (Level 9) - Sundeck (Level 11)

The Landmark Bangkok
The Landmark Bangkok
The Landmark Bangkok

LANDMARK SPA

غرف سوخومفيت

الاجتماعات والأحداث في غرف اجتماعات سوخومفيت المدهشة لدينا لا تبدو رائعة فقط، لكنها مناسبة بشكل مثالي أيضًا للوظيفة المطلوبة.


مناطق الأحداث الجديدة في المستوى 3 ذات تصميم حديث للغاية وتتكون من 11 غرفة تتسم بالمرونة والأناقة. كما توجد منطقة مركزية أنيقة للاسترخاء تكتمل مع أحدث المنشآت وأفضل الخيارات، وتتيح التواصل أو الاستراحة بين الجلسات، مما يجعل هذا المكان مثالي لاستضافة الأحداث المهمة أو المعارض الأنيقة. يحتوي الطابق أيضًا غرفة سكرتارية مخصصة، وهي مثالية لعقد الاجتماعات الخاصة وأداء واجبات المؤسسة.

قاعة احتفالات لاندمارك LANDMARK

تتميز قاعة احتفالات لاندمارك Landmark بالطراز الأنيق والشكل الجميل، مما يجعلها مثالية لكل الأحداث الرئيسية. تستوعب هذه القاعدة حتى 1200 شخص، وهي مثالية لحفلات العشاء واستقبال حفلات الزفاف والمؤتمرات الدولية وحفلات الإعلان عن المنتجات الجديدة.


FITNESS CLUB
CLUB LOUNGE

الغرفة الزجاجية

تحتوي الغرفة الزجاجية على نوافذ زجاجية كبيرة لضمان أجواء مشرقة وجيدة التهوية، مما يجعلها مختلفة بشكل مثير وذكية ومطلوبة دائمًا. تعد هذه الغرفة الزجاجية الجديدة والمتعددة الاستعمالات لدينا الاختيار الأمثل في كل الأوقات، وهي مناسبة للأحداث التي تتنوع من اجتماعات مجالس الإدارة وحفلات عشاء الأعمال إلى حفلات الكوكتيل لما يصل إلى 60 فردًا.

غرف لاندمارك LANDMARK

غرف لاندمارك مثالية للأحداث الصغيرة والمتوسطة مثل الندوات واجتماعات الشركات وحفلات الكوكتيل. الغرف متاحة كوحدة واحدة أو كثلاث مناطق منفصلة، وهكذا فإن هذه المنشأة المميزة تحتوي على أجهزة الصوت والفيديو وأجهزة الدعم، بالإضافة إلى خدمات الطعام الخمس نجوم والخبرات العالية لموظفينا المميزين. وكل غرفة من غرف الوظائف/ المؤتمرات لدينا تتيح الأن الاتصال بالإنترنت العريض النطاق.

OTHER FACILITiES & SERVICES
limousine service

غرف KRUNGTHEP

غرف اجتماعات Krungthep تتميز بالأسلوب الحديث مع الإضاءة الطبيعية، وهي مثالية لكل الأحداث الرئيسية والندوات واجتماعات الشركات وحفلات الإعلان عن المنتجات الجديدة، بالإضافة إلى الخدمة الخمس نجوم والخبرات العالية لموظفينا المميزين.

سطح التشمس

بالنسبة للأحداث والمناسبات التي تتطلب مكانًا مختلفًا ومثيرًا في الوقت نفسه، سيكون سطح التشمس الفخم لدينا هو الاختيار الأمثل. يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بمكان مفتوح في الهواء الطلق ومناظر بانورامية لمدينة بانكوك وأجواء ليلية رومانسية تحت النجوم. كل أنواع الإعدادات المبتكرة متاحة مع تقديم خدمة خمس نجوم.


لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا على Tel. +66(0) 2254 0404 ext. 4029 or catering@landmarkbangkok.com

OTHER FACILITiES & SERVICES
Top
BOOK NOWbest rate guarantee

MEETINGS & CONVENTIONS

Wonderful Parties, Successful Meetings, Impeccable Service

Savor the best of the world’s most famous dishes in our daily buffet, available for breakfast, lunch and dinner. In addition to a huge selection of freshly prepared foods, we have live cooking stations, where our chefs cook-to-order international specialties and all kinds of seafood. The atmosphere is light and bright in this brasserie-style venue.

CONTACT US:
+66 2 254 0404

REQUEST A PROPOSAL

Meeting Rooms Location:

- Sukhumvit rooms (Level 3) - The Landmark Ballroom (Level 7) - Conservatory room (Level 7) - Landmark Rooms (Level 7)
- Krungthep rooms (Level 9) - Sundeck (Level 11)

The Landmark Bangkok
The Landmark Bangkok
The Landmark Bangkok

LANDMARK SPA

SUKHUMVIT ROOMS

Meeting and events not only look great but also function perfectly in our spectacular Sukhumvit meeting rooms.


Ultra modern in their design, the new event areas on LEVEL 3 consist of 11 rooms that are both flexible and fashionable. Complete with state-of-the-art facilities and break-out options, a stylish centralized refreshment area for networking or breaks between sessions, they are an ideal location for hosting important meetings or elegant exhibitions. The floor also encompasses a dedicated secretariat room, an ideal space for private meetings and performing organization duties.

THE LANDMARK BALLROOM

Elegantly styled and beautifully presented, the Landmark Ballroom is the perfect venue for all premier events. Capable of hosting up to 1,200 people, it is ideal for Gala dinners, Wedding receptions, international conventions and product launches.


FITNESS CLUB
CLUB LOUNGE

CONSERVATORY ROOM

Featuring large, conservatory-style windows for a bright and airy atmosphere, The Conservatory Room is breathtakingly different yet smart and always popular. From board meetings and executive dinners to cocktail parties for up to 60 people, our new and versatile Conservatory is the perfect choice, every time.

LANDMARK ROOMS

For small and medium-size functions such as seminars, company meetings and cocktail parties, the Landmark rooms are ideal. Available either as one unit or as three separate areas, this remarkable facility features the latest audiovisual and support equipment, plus five-star catering services and the expertise of our highly experienced staff. All of our function / conference rooms now offer Broadband Internet access.

OTHER FACILITiES & SERVICES
limousine service

KRUNGTHEP ROOMS

Modern in style with natural day light presented, our Krungthep Meeting Rooms are ideal for premier events, seminars, company meetings and product launches. Facilities include the latest audiovisual and support equipment, plus five-star service and the expertise of our experience staff.

SUNDECK

For events requiring a venue that is both different and exciting, our fabulous Sundeck is simply perfect. Guests can enjoy a breezy outdoor setting, panoramic views of Bangkok and the romance of a star-lit night. All kinds of innovative setups are available and the service is five-star.


For further information, please contact us at Tel. +66(0) 2254 0404 ext. 4029 or catering@landmarkbangkok.com

OTHER FACILITiES & SERVICES
Top
BOOK NOWbest rate guarantee